Hitex Robot Handtuft AB
Nissavägen 5
SE-376 36 Svängsta
Sweden
Tel: +46 454 337 30
Fax +46 454 322 850
hitex@hitex.se
www.hitex.se/robot

Contact us
 

Lasse Runeman - CEO/Owner

E-mail: lasse@hitex.se
Phone: +46 454 337 31
Cell: +46 708 323 616
Skype: lasse.runeman

Filip Stålebjer - Technical manager

E-mail: filip@hitex.se
Phone: +46 454 337 34
Cell: +46 761 78 61 76
Skype: stalebjer

 

 

Johanna Karlsson

E-mail: johanna@hitex.se
Phone: +46 454 337 32
Cell: +46 702 23 07 80

Markus Sandström

E-mail: markus@hitex.se
Phone: +46 454 337 37
Cell: +46 735 36 32 87

 

Worldwide contacts

  
Belgium/Netherlands/France:

Mr. Freddy van Mol

Vamotec bvba
Min. Liebaertlaan 43
8500 Kortrijk

Tel: +32 56 215900
Fax: +32 56 254900

info@vamotec.be

  Iran:

Mr. M.Zandi Pour

Venus Wool Tops

Tel.: +98 21 77560605
Mobile: +98 912 105 0929

venus_wool_tops@yahoo.com

    UK / Ireland:

Howard Mills Trading
as Millstek

44 Denbydale Way
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5TJ
England

Tel. +44 (0)161 620 8563
Fax. +44 (0)161 333 3250
Mobile +44 (0)790 999 3591

howard.mills@millstek.com
www.millstek.com

  China:

Mr. Jack Chin

Shanghai ETON Technology Co. Ltd.
Room 2702, 2703
No. 9 Lane 1283 Shanxi Road (North)
Pu Tuo District
Shanghai

Tel: +86 21 51699175+6
Fax: +86 21 62981143

etoncnc@online.sh.cn

  Iran:

Trustco GMBH
Königstrase 7
40212 Dusseldorf
Germany

Tel.: +49 211 – 5065774
Fax: +49 211 – 5065779

trustco@trustco.cc

USA:

HItex Robot Handtuft AB

+46 45433731

hitex@hitex.se

 

  Germany:

Mr. Michael Hofmann

An der Lach 27
86712 Nördlingen
Germany

Tel.: +49 90 81 / 29 27 - 0
Fax: +49 90 81 / 40 06

info@hofmann-handtuft.de
www.hofmann-handtuft.de

   Poland / Russia:

Mr. Bo Engström

Swedish Business Center AB
Vikgatan 1D
SE-149 51 Nynäshamn
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 520 16500
Fax: +46 8 520 20999

business.center@telia.com

 

     

Kuwait:

Mr. Arkan Al-Aradah

Arkan Al-Ahliyah Co.
 

Tel.: 24755101/2/3
Fax: 24755104

Email: arkan@arkangtc.com
Website: www.arkangtc.com  

 Taiwan:

Mr. Jack Chin

Taiwan ETON
Technology Co. Ltd.
4th Fl.,No.13, Alley 29, Lane 49,
Chuang-Ching Rd.,
Chung Ho City, Taipei Hsien,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Post code: 235

Tel: (02) 22463506,
(02) 22463507
Fax: (02) 22463505
Mobile:+886-931073206

etboice@online.sh.cn